SUMMER ADVENTURE THAT FULL OF HOPE!

in #summer6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemit. A blessed day to all.
It's my second time to post, but I'm hoping somebody will dropping by to upvote me.
Today steemit friends, I want to share my summer vacation with you.
FB_IMG_1527651311160.jpg
Fill your life with adventures, not things. Have stories to tell not stuff to show.
My summer full of adventures. It really relaxation, it gives me reason to live across this crazy world. Every nature are given by GOD to us fair. Not just you, not just me but everybody has breath.

Even a beggar who's heart is filled with hope, is the richest person you will ever come across. But there cannot be anyone poorer than a person who doesn't have any hope left, no matter how wealthy he is.
Everyone of us filled with hope in our hearts to live and to love those people around us. Just let hope come along in our way, and it will give us the reason and way to overcome this failure.
FB_IMG_1527651360085.jpg

As what the LORD said in the book of 2 Samuel 22:31 that "As for GOD, His way is PERFECT, the Word of the LORD is flawless.. And that's give me the reason to have hope in life.
Good morning steemit friends and GOD bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17