Enjoying the last days of "summer"

in #summer6 years ago

e31f0492-73f1-4b55-96ae-79bace04b776.jpeg


Looks like tomorrow is going to be the last really warm day with temperatures dropping to an average 15 degrees celsius on starting on Saturday.

So get out and enjoy the last day of "summer" tomorrow!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice. Nothing like wood fired coffee to do some life reflections with. With the exception of possibly wood smoked whisky.

haha yeah actually I do not drink coffee 🙈

made my tee right after my friend made his coffee but the photo with the coffee machine just looked better.

I see. You might have to start; its a nice addiction and can help alzheimer's!

Just checked your profile!

Amazing photos you got there!

Thanks. I try and show the world as I see it.

Really amazing! Yeah looks like you also saw a fair share of the world by now! A definite follow!

Well the more you see the more you realize how little you have seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84