I am getting a summer cold, so I must complain ...

in #summer6 years ago

This last week was weird, but better than other weeks ... especially from that drab winter we hopefully left behind, January and February can screw themselves. I say this, knowing, that we can get cold weather in June, in the PNW. It might be rare, but there have been some cold Seattle late springs and crap. But, it seems like winter is over ...

I may be getting a summer-cold, my throat is getting sore and I have a bit of a cough. It sucks, because it's getting warmer out and that, too, makes having a cold worse (at least from my perspective). This is ok - but it makes me think queer, messy thoughts ... about stuff like assassinations ... and how you could murder someone you hate.

Firstly, full disclosure: murder is wrong. God said it was wrong, it seems wrong from a rational perspective ... it's just wrong.

But, there are times, I suppose, and for those times, here's an idea:

The next time you plan on killing someone you hate, buy them a TESLA.

(that's it)

(no magical steps involved, just buy them a TESLA)

Whether the TESLA kills them immediately or not is an open question ...

(but they will die)

(and the summer-cold will be behind them)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53