Just one drink..

in #summer7 years ago (edited)

It was so beautiful weather that I had to go and get one cold beer after work! Naturally I had to stop by home to smoke some Trainwreck before I could relax properly! ;) @trombi was with me as my driver so he drank only Coca-Cola.
pari bissee
20170629_165933[1].jpg

I saw this sticker on a car, liked it !
FUCK_EU[1].jpg

How is your summer going? If you are coming to Finland, please let me know! Let's have some fun!

Enjoy your SUMMER!

Sort:  

Congratulations @chilluminati! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Haha thanks! I just took these with my phone, not very good in my opinion but still good enough ! :)

I liked the beer

It's Karhu ! Karhu means bear in finnish :) So it's BEAR BEER ! :D

Here in Korea, the weather is so humid and hot.
One cold beer is really good to enjoy especially after work!! Finland.. I have never been there, but I feel Finland on your post~^^

Finland is so cold country that we need to enjoy the sun while we still can :D Cold beer after work with friends is so relaxing :)) I hope you come to visit Finland one day!

Congratulations @chilluminati! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91