Summer in Northern Norway

in #summer7 years ago (edited)

I am visiting my family in Northern Norway this week. The nature here is wild and fresh with high mountains, sharp green plants and blue blue sky and sea. This is a small place close to where my parents live. Me my mother, my cousin and her two children spent the day at a cabin in this beautiful place. We have been barbequing, playing and walking around enjoying our surroundings and eachothers company.

This is a place where nothing ever changes. Everything is just like it has been for hundreds of years.

A wonderful view

A flower boat by the sea

My cousins sweet daughter throwing rocks in the water

I hope you enjoyed this glimpse into Norwegian paradise, and I hope you are having a great summer wherever you are in the world :)

Sort:  

Nice, from where exactly are the pictures taken?

Okei, I couldn't recall it was exactly like that at "our" place, but that explains! :D

Haha yes :D

Beautiful scenery and photos!

Wauw, sooooo beautiful, there are so many magical places on Earth. Picture 4 looks heaven to me!

great photos, thanks for sharing

Thanks for sharing more of your photos! @camilla

everything is so green. i think you'd be much happier if the sun was out, though :p

thanks for sharing more of your photos!

The sun was out a few times, but you know Norway, it is not the most sunny place in the world :D this is great summer weather for us.

ahhhh, i see. well, it's the same in poland i guess. but i'm in france now, and the weather is great!

Beautiful landscapes. When it comes to scenery, it's for the best that it doesn't change.

It's good to live outside the city.
Congratulations for the moment!!!

Wild and fresh under the crystal clear sky.
Boat with flowers lol
I'm starting to love Norway too.

Beautiful post, THANKS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72