LIVING IN SWEDEN IS LIKE LIVING IN A POLAR BEAR's A-HOLE

in #summer7 years ago (edited)

Living in sweden is literally like living in a polar bear's asshole - it's dark and cold. I am craving sunny days and some vitamin D. This is me from my vacation in Portugal last summer, i was so tanned! Nowadays i look like Edward Cullen. It seems like the summer will find its way to sweden this year tough - at least i hope it does...

image

Sort:  

hahaha! me thinks that the polar bear's a-hole would be the warmest place ^^ Thanks for the laugh! and nice tan indeed!

Hahaha that's so true!

Welcome to Steemit ! Lolll, i loved your comparison with Cullen loll ! Have a very nice day !

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44