The full day in our hotel

in #summer7 years ago

So, there was the our full day here. And I woke up really early 7am, well my bf hated me because of that...

But still we were going to breakfast together (by the way, next time I go to breakfast alone)
We saw all kinds of food and It was so delicious (like all food here!)

After that I wanted to show you our room tour
IMG_8480.JPG
IMG_8483.JPG

Oh, one more thing: the first night was horrible because of my pillow. In the morning I please to change it for softer one. And service did it. My next night was save!

Then, my love and I went to the spa ( It is in our hotel) I know how amazing Turkish hammam and massage, so I showed it to my bf. He said he liked it a lot!
We relaxed and prepared our bodies to sunbathes.

At 3 pm we met with a tour manager and took one interesting trip(about that I will say on 13th).
The lobby meeting hall
FullSizeRender.jpg

So, the rest of the day we were spending by the pool, drinking cocktails, sunbathing and chatting to each other.

One more thing I wanted to show you
IMG_8488.JPG

It is a water bottle! Here everybody drinks water( for me it was so unusual but funny)

My story is over for today.
If you're interesting of my day follow my instagram: @allapteva
Have a nice evening. See you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @allapteva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42