You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Cessation

in #summer5 years ago

Wow! A naturalist, a photographer and a writer. What a blog. A joy to read. Thanks again for sharing your experience, your insight and your pictures. I will try never to miss one of your blogs.
They convey a sense of peace which stays with me after I have finished reading.
I'm resteeeming on both my accounts, but can only upvote tonight on the small account. I will be back tomorrow.
Peace to you
AG

Sort:  

Your kind words are a great motivator for me to continue writing! Thanks for the encouragement and for resteeming my post! It is great to have a community like @steemstem where I can share my experiences!

I'm glad. Looking for more of your posts in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75