Trip to Snoqualmie Creamery (Hot Summer Night)

in #summer6 years ago

Last night my fiance and I decided to do a little date night to a local Creamery in Washington State.

IMG_3092.jpeg

Many locals come here during their summer hours when the Tasting room is open! The tasting room is only open from the End of April to September.

I enjoyed some Rum Raisin and Carmel Apple (with apple chunks!)
IMG_3086.jpeg

Unfortunately I didn't get any pics of the inside! Next time I will for sure ;)

Thank you for viewing my post! I hope you upvote!

Cheers,
Albert

Huge thank you to everyone that took the time to follow and Upvote my posts! I really appreciate all the love and support from you all!

Follow and Subscribe on Twitch.tv at Twitch.tv/REXnize
Subscribe on Youtube at Youtube.come/AlbertArellanes
Follow on Twitter at Twitter.com/REXnize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59