You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #suitupforsteem Avatar Challenge - Winner Announcement

in #suitupforsteem7 years ago

Hello @thecryptodrive!
Give me advice please...
How to i can start creating your own trail or community? I saw communities from different countries here, I would like to actively help my fellow countrymen settle on Steemit!
What do you think about the Ukrainian-trail or Ukrainian-community?
Where can I find more information about the organization of my community?

Thank @thecryptodrive!

Good luck!

Sort:  

Hi @dimarss, I would recommend joining https://steemit.chat and looking for existing Ukrainian channels and meet fellow countrymen there. Or start a channel if one doesn't exist, we will be building trails on steemvoter soon and will let you know when that is active.

Thanks for the valuable advice @thecryptodrive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72