Series Recommandation - Suits, I'm in love!

in #suits7 years ago

Screenshot_1.png
Image: Suits

So, after I made a post about "Silicon Valley - The Best Series for us geeks!" 2 weeks ago, I decided to talk about another series I'm just in love with. I'm actually in season 7, so don't spoiler me if you already saw it :)

What's Suits -

Suits is a series that focus on Mike Ross, who has a perfect memory, he can't forget anything, if he reads a book, he remembers every single word.

His best friend is a drug dealer, that convinced him to do a deal instead of him and the police knew about that deal. so Mike Ross ran to a hotel room where Harvey Specter ( The best deals closer in New York ) did interviews and tried to find the best lawyer that finished Harvard to join the firm he's working at.

Mike Ross told him he didn't go to Harvard nor he has any degree, but he challenged him that he will know everything about laws and even things he doesn't know ( Harvey ) and he proved him right, so even though he never went to a law school, Harvey illegally got him to work under him.
And then the series begins, Mike and Harvey are working together on a lot of cases while maintaining Ross's secret.

And btw, Mike Ross is selling his services, He's taking tests for people and making sure they will be accepted to the College they want to go into. for money. he stopped doing it when Harvey got him the job.

My Thoughts -

I honestly love this series, as someone who watched a lot of series that are focused on Politics and lawyers, such as "The Good Wife" and "House of Cards" & some more, I can tell you that this series is way better, especially if you're into this kind of niche.

I learned a lot from this series and I absolutely love these characters ( Harvey and Mike ). they are solving cases very smartly and every episode is a joy to watch.

Trust me: start watching it, you won't be disappointed.

I'm sorry in advance for any grammar mistake.

Sort:  

Suits is one of my favourite tv-shows. I can only recommend it!

Jika ada waktu kunjungi blog saya

Man love the dailogues , i even went on to follow what would harvey do instagram page for that matter.

I want to know what Harvey and Donna did whenever they brought out the can opener!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93