You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rick Mercer can save 300 gay kids from taking their life this year (Sports & Homophoia)

in #suicide7 years ago

I just posted a post about my experiences encountering homophobia in rec league hockey. It was trending on MSN last year. I wrote the article for OUTSPORTS. I am new to steemit. How would I create an introduction post? Thanks

Sort:  

Sorry, I just saw your reply. It got buried.

An introduction post is made the same you've been doing, just use the #introduceyourself tag (along with others that apply for you). Just write about who you are, probably that your coming over from medium, how you heard about steemit, maybe what topics you plan to write on... Really up to you in what you feel like sharing ( or not). These are the posts we watch for new people here. It should get you a nice boost :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71