Suicide Letter

in #suicide7 years ago

Suicide Letter

Verse 1-
They say we all have a special talent
Well being a bitch must be yours
You get off on hurting others
Your selfishness is all that moves you

Bridge-
Remember forgiveness
Remember forgiveness
I try to breathe through the thickness of your hate
Remember forgiveness
Remember forgiveness
My blood is all that will make you happy
And you’re not getting it

Chorus-
I’ll give you my suicide letter
Let you decide just how I should take my life
You won’t be satisfied until you end me anyway
So I’ll let you choose how I should die
My suicide letter
Lets you take my life

Verse 2-
What did I do to make you hate me?
Or is it who you see, when you look at me?
Does our father ever enter your mind?
Is it my hair color?
Body type or eyes?
Or maybe because I refuse to buy into your bullshit and lies?
Whatever it is
I need to do this

Bridge-
Remember forgiveness
Remember forgiveness
I try to breathe through the thickness of your hate
Remember forgiveness
Remember forgiveness
My blood is all that will make you happy
And you’re not getting it

Chorus-
I’ll give you my suicide letter
Let you decide just how I should take my life
You won’t be satisfied until you end me anyway
So I’ll let you choose how I should die
My suicide letter
Lets you take my life

Verse 3-
Once I’m gone you’ll be number 1
Once I’m gone you’ll have full rein
My memory will be there to haunt you
But you can brush it off and walk away

Final Bridge-
I struggle with forgiveness
I struggle with forgiveness
I know I need it to do right
But when I have to live surrounded by a monster
And unfortunately you share in this blood line
My only wish is that my eyes could be blinded

Final Chorus-
I tore up that suicide letter
I’ll only die when God says it’s time
You’ll just have to stuck with me
I don’t care if to you that’s a crime
That suicide letter was neither yours nor mine

By, Tiffany Simar
2/20/17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00