You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghost In The Steem Machine

in #suicide7 years ago

A sudden death especially a violent one always leaves a mark for those who stay behind. When my youngest brother was killed a few years ago I would -at random times during the day- find myself picturing how he was murdered for months after the event. Eventually those images stopped popping into my head.

Lately I have been pondering about my inevitable demise and one of my sons has instructions on what to do with my digital asset.

Sort:  

Sorry mate. Sorry about your little brother.
Mine just helped with my fan belt yesterday.
I'd be stuck without him.
He actually just posted an introduction which is pretty cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65