Sort:  

I don't think its just a coincidence. I got the bracelet back. It's a sign because i never thought I'd see it again

I don't believe in coincidence. I believe that everything that happens happens for a reason. I also believe that there is some sort of a divine order to our world. I am so sorry to hear about your friend. Have you ever thought of doing a run in her honor, or maybe as a fundraiser to help other tormented or lost souls? Maybe do one here, so we can all join?

She died 7 months ago. I did a fundraiser at that time and donated it to NAMI (post made $60)

Great to hear. I was only suggesting because I didn't know if you had. I should have known you would have already. You're so thoughtful.

Oh it's a great suggestion. =)
Thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72