You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suicide IS an option! Part one: Intro

in #suicide6 years ago

I'm so sorry I missed this post for voting! It deserves so much more... (Even if my vote is only worth a cente right now at 100% ;P)

I won't say much here... (I'll do a more complete comment on part two) but I will say that I have tried suicide seriously in my life more than once, and once not so seriously, in order to scare someone... I'm a bit embarrassed now when I think back to any of them.

And I'm glad to say that for the last few years of my life, I've actually gad the opposite problem: I don't want to die! ;P I don't mean, I'm afraid of death in the usual sense (I'm actually not, at all - only afraid that I might suffer something terrible like burning.) ... No, I mean - I don't want to die, ever. I feel so pissed off when I think that I probably only have another 50 or so years left to do anything I want to do.

And I want to do sooo much. Just one simple example: I want to play the guitar. I started, and in the three months I was practicing, I realised how much time and dedication I would need to play even moderately well. As someone with many, many interests, I just couldn't commit to it.

Anyway, this was supposed to be a short comment! ;P Will read part 2 tomorrow and continue there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51