You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Special Bracelet: ~Sentiments~

in #suicide6 years ago

I think there are things that are meant to be owned by someone. I guess that is true with that bracelet and you. Sorry to hear about that sad story behind it though.

Sort:  

Well it was mine to begin with then hers, now mine again

It made a way to get back to you although in a tragic way. Now this makes me wonder. What should we feel about a thing we dearly love that we lost and then got it back but in a tragic way? I have items like that returned to me too but I chose to give it away again. I remember having a conflicted feeling.

It gave me a sense of peace. They are all real stones and i know how to clean/ cleanse them. If you aren't a believer in or are unfamiliar with the properties if metaphysics might not make sense. It is different. I thought the bracelet may've been discarded but she loved it and it wasn't

I have some friends who are in to metaphysics. I know they explained some things about those. I should have paid more attention.

Can always learn =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48