You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghost In The Steem Machine

in #suicide7 years ago

Okay I wasn't crying til you said you were crying. Jesus!!! I was wondering when you would write this post. I reacted & wrote straight away, that's when Laura upvoted me, it was on the post about her death that she had upvoted me, I was the person that was confused about it, not fully knowing about bots. It gave me a shock that's for sure, but it was also a nice feeling. I can see you have been brewing for some time since her passing, god I am sitting here crying reading your post Stellebelle. I always think at times of going through hell it's because we are renewing, shedding old skin is painful & it's part of life's ebbs and flow's. I know you already know this. We love you through hellish moods & glitter farts. And daughters are the best when you're feeling like crap aye? Bug hugs!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67