SUICIDE-A WAY OUT OR A STUPID CLOUDING OF OUR MIND?

in #suicide4 years ago

it's hard for me to talk about it,because life means so much to me. faced with the death of my loved ones, I can say with confidence that such thoughts will never overtake me in my life. such a topic is exclusively forbidden in my head,and I advise you to do this.

I understand that there are problems and difficulties in life, but nothing makes life so deplorable that it comes to that. if at least once in your life you have seen the process of a funeral and cried your eyes out,realizing that the person will never be returned and will never be there-you will not dare to devalue life. all words of the type:,, no one needs me’;,, I will die and no one will notice’;,, if I die, it will be easier’;,, I can no longer, suicide is the only way out’ - rudeness and disrespect towards your family. you have no idea how much pain your death will bring them,how many tears will be shed for you, and how much bitterness will be in their eyes.

as a result,suicide is a stupid confusion of the mind. you don't want to die,you just want to live differently,to look at the world with peace and affection on your soul. do not forget that all the difficulties that we just do not overcome, make us stronger.

if you suddenly have such thoughts one day, be sure to write to me or contact your relatives, tell them about everything that is happening to you and how you feel. do not try to say that they do not care,because if it concerns your life-it is simply impossible to score.

you will definitely cope with all the problems and difficulties. the main thing is to believe in yourself and never give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32