DOES ANYONE KNOW IF THIS PERSON IS OK?

in #suicide7 years ago

I was looking at posts related to the electric universe, and came across a steem-blogger whose last post is this:
https://steemit.com/health/@itsgonnabalright/anti-depressant-withdrawal

There are no new posts or youtube videos since then. Antidepressant withdrawal can make people VERY suicidal. Does ANYONE know if this person is OK?

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing :-) I am following. Please follow me

You're a wonderful caring person. I hope that person is okay.

I hope so too, that is a bit alarming. I considered making a new award, "Tackiest Auto-Reply Follow Beg Ever"for the other comment... I try to remember some of them do not speak English but that guy does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47