You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That one time I had suicidal thoughts... long ago

in #suicide7 years ago (edited)

That town where that cliff is I moved back to with my children. I trained to be an EMT there though stopped due to ambulance making me car sick. Though I worked at the medical center there when I was 18, and at a restaurant as my other job. I served a multi-millionaire his lunch one day before he went and shot himself in the head with a shotgun. (not my lunch that did it). I then ended up having to mop and clean the medical center after they brought him there. I didn't see him.

My wife I am married to now (she had 4 kids before me) I met when I was there raising my two sons as a single father. She was a deputy sheriff and had to deal with such things a few times. Her kids came to live with us when they were young and I raised them. This is how I have 6 kids, though 2 are biologically mine ( @gmarsh , @eli-chanpu, are the youngest and my biological kids, @jwinblood, @kellywin21, and @theanubisrider are three others and my oldest daughter Crystal is not on steemit).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44