You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suicide IS an option! Part one: Intro

in #suicide7 years ago

Wow, this was a very big step for you. I really cannot comment on what you've written here, I have no right to critique this, it wasn't my experience. Just know that I respect the courage it took to share it and applaud you for wanting to help others navigate it.

Sort:  

I wouldn't have had the nerve without your encouragement. @dolphinschool was so helpful. I'm still trying to put everything you taught me to good use. Spent this afternoon finding people in the paranormal community and using the followers' followers tip. :)

Cool. Hey, you should read the ghost story I've got going at @markrmorrisjr. Complete fiction, but creepy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72