@lauralemons let the earth rest in peace! We remember, we mourn !!! Guys, love your life, death is not worthy of such gifts !!!

in #suicide7 years ago

Hi people!

I want to share my mischief with everyone. According to Steemitt, the information about the good girl that left our world - LauraLemons.

As far as I know, this girl has experienced so much pain in her small years, how much the other could not survive. Little depends on anything, her fate was only in her hands.

I saw her blog on Steemith! She had a good blog, and she had many friends.

But why did they only start talking about her when she left? She had many friends who knew about her problems. Many people write. that he knew that she was tuned to such a path, -the way of suicide, but could not stop her. I have no right to judge. Perhaps friends did not find the very words that were worth saying, and perhaps its fate had already been solved.

I'm sorry. that I did not have the opportunity to be her close friend, maybe this would change something, but there's no point in talking about it now ...

It's a pity that fate has put so much sadness on her bees.

She told her friends about her decision to die, she seemed to want to draw attention to herself! What would someone find in someone that could stop it. They say that if a person is drawn to the ground, then no one can even save himself.

Yet, suicide is not a disease, it could be cured, cured by her thoughts...wrote her friend  @stitchybitch :

 I laugh and cry as I write that. Thinking back on endless nights of chatting. Watching movies together on the phone. All the times she tried and we laughed in our morbid way about how she couldn't even do that right. Deep, rolling, belly laughs. She always said she was going to get it one day. For me to prepare for it. To look after Mouse if I could.
When she tried with the xanax, I woke up to missed calls. Text messages. Thursday there were none of those calls, because she knew I was going to talk her down.
Again.
I was going to make her stay. Again.
And she was so tired. 

When I read this I just had tears in my eyes ... I could not stop them. After all, just imagine, today you watch movies with a friend, laughing, and tomorrow it's gone ...

Here. " that means you never know what fate has invented.

I want to bring my condolences to relatives and friends of Laura.

I know you are now very difficult, you need to unite, so that it is easier to bear this pain! Do not ruin yourself with suffering!

 @lauralemons  let the earth rest in peace!


I want to appeal to all who read my post! Guys, if it seems to you that there is no more sense to live, and nothing to change. You are in error. There is always a way! Yes, life is difficult, and everyone perceives it in its own way, it is worth fighting for your life! After all, the other will not be!

Look for support in loved ones, in friends, in the known!

Look for support! If you do not learn to love yourself and your life, then no one can do it for you !!! Love yourself and be loved!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice and i follow you @daio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53