You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE IS MY DESIRE TO CONTINUE LIVING? #1

in #suicide7 years ago

Hi @angeltoms3, I want you to know that your life is worth living. You matter. You're life matters so much to humanity.

I am sorry that you feel being gay is the reason you want to die. I understand that it can be hard because there is so much hate. Sometimes we learn to hate ourselves because its what society tells us we should feel.

But you do not need to be ashamed of who you are. You can find love and thrive and be a healthy, whole person. I sure hope to hear from you soon. Please let me (and Steemians that love you) know how we can make you feel better and stronger to face tomorrow. YOU ARE LOVED AND MATTER.

Sort:  

Hello. Do not worry about me. That's a character, and I write about she/he to entertaiment. Thank you to worry about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48