Please Include the Option to turn off Steemit Earnings

in #suggestions7 years ago

Hello Admins, 


Been wondering if there is any option to hide those earnings that show below steemit posts. I understand the need to motivate Steemit users but I guess not every user likes them too much. They are too distracting for me...wish it's made optional.  Would be really great to read Steemit articles in the future without them. 

I

I rarely check how much S. Dollar I make on each article just to avoid the distraction. . I even visit my Steemit Wallet only few times in a month .. 


I think It's more satisfying doing what ones enjoy, (in this case, posting on Steemit and just hope they attract reasonable S. Dollar.) than being motivated mostly by the financial rewards 

Hope the Option is added if you think it's important.. 

* May I suggest the option be added beside the earnings so users could use them easily.


Have a Good day! 

Sort:  

You are so fortuante to have those earnings .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72