Maybe add a 'Top posts' function to find the best content?

in #suggestion7 years ago

Hi! Have been hanging around here for a little bit and like what I see, but I'm missing a few things. Mainly, a way to find the most popular content.

I'm confused about the difference between 'hot' and 'trending', and would be most happy with a 'top posts' function. That way, I can sort of get a grasp of what sort of content Steemit likes to offer me. It seems like the direction is a little all over the place in that regard. Also - I would quickly be able to see some quality content probably. Now I have to dig through a lot.

(I'm new here but am thinking about feeding some of my Youtube channels (about drugs) on here. So will be hanging around as a user for a while)

Sort:  

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30