..as I suck on a blanket through the pain of my wisdom tooth forcing its way through my gums...

in #suffering7 years ago

Get yourself together!

I needed this talking to.

VO.TU logo no background.png

Sort:  

Jordan Peterson is the shit!
Go get them fuckers pulled yo, if you don't they will start breaking your other back molars from the preasure.
Nothing worse then tooth pain imo, hope you feel better.
:P

Thanks man. Appreciate it!

Get that shit pulled!
:/

I've blogged on him.

He teaches about an hour west of me --- at the U of T.

If you look him up ---- he is a tenured professor who refuses to call all the students by all their gender pronouns etc etc.

He has been on the Joe Rogan show too.

He has been protested about, made the National news, you would not believe it.

It has really been something to watch the last 2 yrs.

Yeah his name has popped up a few times as a recommendation

If you look him up ---- he is a tenured professor who refuses to call all the students by all their gender pronouns etc etc.

He will call a transgender person by their choice of male/female pronouns. It's the 'custom' pronouns he refuses to comply with.

Hope they work themselves out soon.
My top ones came through with no pain and my bottom ones are impacted and they get inflamed from time to time and my face swells and one time I couldn't even open my jaw to eat. This has been going on for 2O yrs!

I'm dealing with the same thing ! For two months now :( the top two came in two years ago and now the bottom two are coming wtf .

My bottom ones came first. The last one took months as well and the pain has been dreadful both times. I'm not sure about getting top ones ... I don't feel like there's any room for them back there!!

Haha oh don't you worry theirs room .. those sneaky fuckers will find there way in and torture you lol. Advil Advil Advil and maybe some ganja .. life's just one fucked up situation after the next lol.. glad I'm positive . Enjoy your day 🌞✌️

I miss you tiny @beanz.

This video is so you. I hope you feel better soon but you are tough.

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 8 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

I just got some teeth pulled myself. I feel like they call them wisdom teeth because you will gain wisdom dealing with the pain of them coming through. Hope you have best wisdom gaining you can.

Interesting that you said that because I was just thinking about the wisdom gained from suffering. I was thinking maybe wisdom teeth are an omen or a sign that wisdom is coming and all the shit you're going through is to teach you. Fair play getting them pulled. I'm hoping they'll just stay out of my other teeths way and I'll just endure it like babies do. (By winging and sucking on soothers)

You got the right message I need to hear also, thanks for sharing, this is indeed much appreciated

HAAh yes i LOVE this! jordan peterson is the best his lessons are perfect for steemit too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50