Testing blood samples whole day make me a little tired.

FB_IMG_1498468161201.jpg

My working time starts at 10 am . And everyday i am late because of the traffic. Since my senior understand my problem i can work in peace. I test the blood sample everyday.
FB_IMG_1498468189326.jpg

Hundreds of people donate blood every day. I have to work so that i can test whether it is safe from Hiv aids and other virus. Our company onlu moto is to save life.
images (21).jpg
These are my senoirs.
8672839-A-black-man-African-American-doctor-holding-a-test-tube-vial-sample-of-blood-Stock-Photo.jpg images (22).jpg

I work between 10am to 7pm. And i get so tired working all day. But i cannot run with my duty.

Work is worship for me.

Sort:  

Thank you for working so hard to help save lives.

thankyou for this lovely comment @point

Keep working we need more people like you on earth.

I am resteeming this post

Thankyou so much for your support dear.

Hi, i just joined suesa's challenge and saw the post~ cool to know another labber here haha, thank you for your work!! Looking forward to your new post~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58