Introduce yourself- Lets's start from the beginning

in #suesa6 years ago (edited)

steeemit.jpg

Hi fellow steemians I am new and I would like to introduce myself.

Who am I?

I am Alexander Maduemizia raised and brought up in Nigeria, Delta state, Asaba. I am a student of the University of Benin, Edo state and I study Human resource development from the faculty of Education. I enjoy listening to music and sports, especially skating. Being online is the greatest place to meet new people for all over the world to interact with. The vastness of the internet still amazes me even thought I have been online for quite a long time. I am a skate lover, I love skating and I derive a lot of joy from it. I began skating about three years ago and now am pretty good at what I do. My mentor and teacher happen to be me elder brother, he is a wonderful trainer and one learns a lot when training with him.

What led me here?

I found out about steemit about three months ago as I was looking for a way to make money online. I have tried so many things, from push button software to survey and just about everything you can think of and NOTHING worked for me. I am sure most of you can relate to that. I was ready to give up. Then a good friend told me about this blogging platform called steemit. I had NEVER heard of it but sounded very promising.

What’s next?

Although it sounds like a good way to make money online for those who enjoy writing. I would be posting on various topics, nothing in particular and I hope it gets your attention. It would be a pleasure following great people on this platform and those following me wouldn’t also be taken for granted. It would be a pleasure if anyone could be kind enough to give me helpful tips and advice. I’d gratefully appreciate it.

Much love Alexander

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @bluex7. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank You

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66