Hey look, its a bird, its a plane, its its its a bad content--dun dun dun!--wait 5 minutes then repost--otherwise they will hate you

in #suck6 years ago

dunna dunna dunna--bad content-hey,hey,hey--dunna dunna dunna--bad content,hey,hey,hey

I love me a witness that hides with no name
I love me a witness that has multi accounts
I love me a witness that takes from low SP holders
I love me a witness that can F@ck off all day
I love me a witness that cuts and pastes
I love me a witness that sucks up to other witnesses
I love me a witness that loves to circle jerk
I love me a witness that loves google
I love me a witness that loves facebook
I love me a witness that loves twitter
I love me a witness that loves youtube
I love me a witness that loves bots
I love me a witness that thinks dtube is a good thing
I love me a witness that over pays for a festival
I just with I was good enough for a witness
I am such a bad content person, I suck, sorry witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53