WHY I AM GOING TO INVEST IN SUCHAPP

in #suchapp6 years ago (edited)

Suchapp is a technology that allows to use the #blockchain to create a platform between merchants and consumers and that allows to validate the identities and transactions immediately, in an extremely safe way
I AM GOING TO INVEST IN SUCHAPP because Suchapp is a robust financial ecosystem that makes every transaction seamless and efficient.
Suchapp is a blockchain based social networking app which could possibly the revolution and the number one, in my opinion, lead to the death of traditional social networks like facebook.
Another benefit that Suchapp is hosted on the Ethereum blockchain is the fact that the app will automatically have functionality for other ERC20 based tokens.
The SuchApp ecosystem is focused around their decentralised application which enables users to use the blockchain technology to communicate with each other. The nature of blockchain tech, as mentioned a number of times throughout this website, makes the data which is used by SuchApp only accessible to the person who owns it (the user) and the people they allow to access it, providing the much needed privacy which is lacking from today’s social networks.
I AM GOING TO INVEST because SuchApp plans to implement a 4k live video calling feature into their app and also implementing group video chat!!
Everything is very fluid, professional, impressive, REALLY, I repeat I love Go know, it may be all revolutionize., Based on the blockchain There is an associated #token SP, which I hope will break the ceiling, if tempted to receive it. I am not able to know if the application is good, but, the site is well done, the tracking looks pretty complete, and the team knows how to create the buzz. In any case, this is not a launch of anything at all, but, well, they are ambitious, and, with all the launches that there are at the moment, I do not know what to think. In any case, for once, I want to be a pioneer. I have indeed missed the check mark #crypto. I was bad and here I arrive late. Then, I feel that I hold something big, in any case something promising that I want to join and to live.

I will never miss the #ico and the token #sale!
Lotfi khelil
[email protected]

Sort:  

I'm just looking to establish a position in the Steemit community, and would appreciate to find some people like me, so we can mutually support one another. subscribe @coinlocket

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48