wow This is why steemit is so good.

in #sucess7 years ago (edited)

Hello Readers

Here is an update just to show you guys how I've been doing this week. :) Thanks for the support and love steemit. <3
yay.png

I got to see so much here in the last week aswell as get paid a little :) Bonus.
I have done lots of blogs and hope to get better, Thanks for reading my little blogs everyone. Let me know if you would like one of your blogs viewed as I know some days its not easy to get a view.

Steem power now at over 60 :)
yay2.png

Do let me know how you have done on here so far in the comments, I always reply and it would let others know steemit rocks!

upvote.gif

Sort:  

Great effort! Wow are you really following over 6k people!

hahah yeah I hope so will follow back one day. Thanks bud :)

Nice! I am trying to get some likes on my posts. I only have a few followers, maybe I should post more often.

Congratulations @warrenvee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

yay Thanks :)

So far after the first week(ending in the morning) I have gained 84 followers and made about 12 dollars. I'm starting to get the hang of things. Can't wait to start putting those rewards back into Steem power.

Keep up the good work joey and make sure to update us on how you get on :)

Hey W, congrats! Also, you misspelled success. Haha.

haha thanks buddy thats typical of me :) now fixed

Wow that's awesome for you!

Aww thanks for the resteem :)

You're welcome

You are doing good man! keep it up

Thanks buddy :) I have my slow days but sticking at it.

Awesome feeling when those first few rewards come in! :)

Yeah :) I have a nice big smile, I didn't expect anything but have done so well here. I hope you are also doing well?

That's awesome! Will just get better from here.

Thanks David :)

Welcome to steemit! Stay patient and the rewards will slowly start to go up. Best of luck!

Thanks Chris :) Good luck for you to bud <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51