Blogging ideas

in #sucess7 years ago

image

I'm really enjoying doing these blogs, it's really fun writing them and saying what I believe the quotes are about =)

I really want my content to be the best on steemit, I want to inspire people and help people to sucess, I want to move people's way of thinking, I want people to remember my blogs to remember that my blogs have help them to become a better person, to help them become successful

I have one question for you, what content would you like me to post?

-quotes that inspire

  • quotes to make you a better person
    -quotes to improve businesses

If you can think of anything else you would like me to blog about then please feel free to leave a comment

If you like my content please follow

Upvotes would be really appreciated and would help me out to release better content

Quotes of sucess

Sort:  

I also like quotes that inspire. I am a photographer and have many images that could use some inspirational quotes.

Thank you for the reply, glad to here we share the same interests, would love to see some of your images, do you have any on your blogs that I could check out?

Quotes of sucess

My website is at www.CambridgePhoto.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70