Succulent Gardening

Hi,
My name is KittyLulu from KittyLuluDesigns. I wake up every morning surrounded by the most beautiful succulent terrariums. I the start moving them outside so they can get the morning sun. I create terrariums with as many exotic succulents as i can get my hands on. When I run into someone that seems sad, I invite them into my apt and let them pick out a terrarium that makes them happy. It makes me smile when my art makes someone happy. Then of course I do my own propagation. I have an entire room dedicated to propagating . I also sell the terrariums for a low price. Anything to make people happy. I love gardening, I make gorgeous terrariums20160818_193222-20160914-113947979.jpgDSCN1575.JPGDSCN1579.JPGDSCN1568.JPG

Sort:  

nice work

THANKS A MILLION!!! I'm so happy you like my work. I will be posting new terrariums that I'm donating to patients at the nursing home.

welcome in steemit
god bless

Thank you so very much. I appreciate the warm welcome. I hope I can continue making these beautiful and unique therapeutic process.

I just followed and upvoted you. I will be very happy if you do the same and continue upvoting each other on Steemit. Thank you!

well done - nice design and i hope you do well on steemit - i am following you now and i hope you enjoy my posts too, i am a musician and artist

I will follow you as well

Hello KittyLulu :)
Nice to meet you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63