You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your PURPOSE on Steemit

in #success6 years ago

I have a few reasons, why I'm on Steemit.

  • I want to learn about #cryptocurrency without having to invest a ton of USD to get in.

  • I'm always looking for a new community to learn from and meet.

  • I'm wanting to sharpen my social media skills, in hopes of getting a job with a decent brand in Los Angeles.

  • I've got a lot of free time, these days, so I figured I would start learning about cryptocurrencies and see what kinds of thing are out there for me. Social media is something I enjoy and the concept of monetizing my content is appealing.

Sort:  

Man I'd give you 100% of my upvote if it was $50. Thanks for a nice constructive comment, you have a great future with plans like this. I wish you best luck on Steemit and with finding a job :)

The monetary amounts on these posts I ignore. I don't believe any of it. Thank for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51