Success is predictable

in #success6 years ago

Today, as time passed away people forget ways of how they can be successful in whatsoever the passion and talent they posses and these is a great question of philosophy has always been; how can we live in order to be happy? But the greatest minds of all time has devoted years and always entire lifetime finding response to the question raise. Your capability to ask and answer this question without mistaking yourself is the paramount key to all that happens to you and to everything that you have achieve.

image

The valueless usage of your time and life is to work hard to proceed on to the ladder of success virtually to discover that it is leaning against wrong structure or building. By not graduating from high school and fool around left, right school in half of the class make the top half possible. Due to my restricted education, the job I could lay my hands on was labouring works.

image

Many years gone by, I have travelled from one geographic area to other, working in construction site, washing of plate and working on farms and ranches. When labouring job were longer existing, I got employed in straight commission sale going from household to another, office to office. There was no time am frightened to work, but working hard was not enough for me to cater for living. But one day something happened that changed my life entirely and that is I learn from the experts. Till we meet again thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42