250 followers Thanks steemit

in #success7 years ago (edited)

Thank you

Everyone here at Steemit, I managed to get 250 followers and now a few of my blogs are being read :) My next target is 500 so feel free to follow me to help me on my next mission. Some of my blogs might even pay me something which is awesome in my book, I did Facebook for 8 years and would be a rich man if I had spent as much time on here as Facebook lol I am officially a steemit only guy now!
Just steemit
juststeemit.png

Yes! I am now aboard the steemit train! There's no stopping this train! To the moon steemit!
steemtrain.jpg

Much love and Thanks Again Steemit!!!!!! All your comments and support have been a big uplift in my little world.

Sort:  

A good content can help u to grow with more followers... U r a nice blogger see the result

Thank you :)

Congratulation

Thank you it feels good for sure :)

you welcome:))

wow. congrats .. great achievement

Congratulations! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48