Amazing I now have 750 followers in just over 1 week wow

in #success7 years ago (edited)

When I first joined I never expected it to be so cool here or for me to meet so many new people. This is why I love steemit over any other place I have joined up with. Please let me know how you guys are getting on? I would love to hear from anyone else who has had such good results.
Follow me for a 100% follow back and please check my little world out in my blog posts :)

OMG I now have 750 followers :) yay I'm in the 750 club.
750.jpg

tips that might help you.

I think doing some nice posts and blogs will get you some positive attention, I have done over 1200 post's so far so it does take some effort but well worth it.
https://steemit.com/@warrenvee

Everyone of my blogs has had at least 1 upvotes and I really appreciate that, lol One day I will wake up to find 100upvotes haha only here at steemit, I was on twitter for years and face but and never felt any love like I do here <3 Thank you everyone.

heart.png
Also feel free to use the steemit heart i made.

Just loaded up some steam and hope to add more soon.Come on guys lets get more people to join up! <3

I hope I never run out of steem : D

15 upvotes in one post is my record and I hope to beat it one day.

Sort:  

hope to catch you one day ;)

Keep up the good work buddy :) 1000 soon

At this rate 1000 will come soon!

Aww thanks joey :) The support means a lot to me <3

Thats pretty impressive! Can you share a few secrets?

Hello Joey Sure buddy what I found worked for me was spending some time reading other peoples blogs and leaving some genuine input, Following everyone who has the same interests as myself and just doing blogs about things I'm doing and things I have along with some more fun joke blogs. I really hope this helps you : )

very cool, congrats

Congrats dude! You deserve it.

Agreed, I can't wait to catch up!

I see you beat your upvote record there! I hope to join those follower clubs you're in.

I was so pleased about beating the recold, You can start a follow for follow to get some new people, You can use my pic and post if you want :) just cut and paste it and post, Well worth doing.

Nah, I don't want to do the follow for follow. I feel like it cheapens the follow. It's more valuable to me if it's unsolicited. Those are the folks that are reading all my posts. They resteem sometimes, and I'd rather have 100 sure to read followers than 1000 F4F. No offense to those who use this technique, it's just not my target audience.

Damn son! 750! That's absolute insanity! Congratulations!

Thanks buddy :) it took some doing.

Congratulations!

I just went to sleep with 98 followers and woke up with 101! Also, I forgot to set an alarm, but I woke up at a great time to start my day. It's a great start to the morning!

Awesome news buddy :) 200 will be soon at this rate!

Congratulations on this milestone! More more more to come! I say...

Aww thanks :) yay I did it.

Grats buddy! You deserve them!

Thanks buddy :)

Wow! Impressive! Congrats on the hard work paying off. I'm still in the process of figuring everything out with Steemit but I'm enjoying it so far. You have a follower for life.

Aww thanks ken, I hope you work out the site soon, I still have much to learn here :)

Insaaane! Congrats warrenvee. Proud of you mate :)

Thanks :) I'm over the moon with this result.

Thanks I have 117 followers and 260+ (I think) posts love it, hope it works out for us all dedicated to it - it is a bit addictive isn't it.

Way to go :) You will soon have 200, 260+ posts is getting up there. lol yeah I totally agree it's really addictive. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51