Sort:  

Oh you quite literally could not be more right!

Beer Blockchain and Biscotti...Wow! I struggled for that 3rd B, hope it wasn't too obvious but these things just work better in 3's right?

Thankyou so much for stopping by. Awesome to meet you, Thankyou discord!!! :D

Enjoy the journey man, it's gonna be epic!

For sure !! I sent you a link to my discord in DM ...welcome you to share your posts and give me an opportunity to upvote you and show some of the newer users in the promotion how we do it.. some MsP members are in the group and would be great to have you there .. we can share the BBB’s!! Definitely see you on the journey and thank you discord for sure, saved me from going insane about 60 days ago :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64