Sort:  

There is no reason to use credit if you have money. If you don't have money and use credit then it's a mistake. So why ever use credit?

To get the points and travel for free!

Hurray for gamifications. It aint free if you gotta spend to buy it. Think about it.

Oh I've thought about it for a long time. I don't spend anything I wouldn't normally spend... I just get free travel for the money I do spend.

Oh I've thought about it for a long time. I don't spend anything I wouldn't normally spend... I just get free travel for the money I do spend.

The only time I can think of to max out the credit cards is to use it to buy cryptocurrency or to start a company. Entrepreneurship is the one time where credit could be worth it in terms of risk vs reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43