You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redefining Success

in #success5 years ago

Hey @superfluousman! What's up.

Yeah, I guess I like to think a lot as well.

Success is definitely not objective. I think that the mistake in which many people fall is in the comparison. You cannot compare the success of one person in relation to another, because no person in the world is equal to another, and the factors to be measured are many and very subjective.

Anyway... are you thinking of posting in the near future? Your posts always provide an interesting perspective.

Sort:  

Yeah I'm thinking of posting more again. I don't really have any other outlet for putting down content besides here so why not?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66