I got tired of work today and decided to a blog :)

in #success7 years ago

Today I attended a meeting and made a presentation about a product that our team did. The situation was really nerve wrecking cause of our lives was on the line there If that product isn't approved we lose half of our employees. God grief it was accepted. So give me an around of applause everyone. I'm just so happy about it I ended up sharing it to this community.

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) @unlikely567 Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @crazycucumber

Welcome to the steemit the community @unlikely thank you for the introduction of a good time. We hope that you will enjoy this community, so good luck and rising! @ulyanaa.

Welcome to steemit i wish you success here bro! 😉

Hello @unlikely567 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi @unlikely567, welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted!

Feel free to follow me or let me know what you think about my posts!

@belgarath

Cheers! Looking forward to more.

Welcome to Steemit, @unlikely567 ! Tell us more about yourself, or what your company does? Good job for the approval of the product!

we're doing commercial foundation for houses, you know, those designed to be bought and instantly installed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43