You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why People Fail to Achieve Their Goals

in #success7 years ago (edited)

I think the main reason we often fail is just a lack of persistence. From an evolutionary aspect, we are beings of instant gratification. To go for something that requires planning and time is to go again our own very nature. All we can do is remind us in each step to never give up, never give in, never back down :D

Your blog looks nice, I will keep a closer eye on it :D

Sort:  

I totally agree! I am glad I’ve failed so much in life because it taught me to keeping going and trying. After many attempts I am always mastering what was once very difficult. Persistence, determination and resilience is what I always preach.

Thanks for sharing and your kind comments @trumpman! Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63