You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY ADVICE TO YOU - IN CASE YOU WANTED TO KNOW

in #success7 years ago

A nice message for the New Year.
I took a 6 week break from posting recently I kept up curation and comments as I had become a bit jaded and some interactions had discouraged me. It was the best thing I ever did as it gave me the opportunity to step back and focus on what I wanted to achieve.
I'd never leave Steemit, it's a wonderful place, taking a little break reminded me of that and when freinds encouraged me to start writing again I felt renewed vigour. I'll never forget the encouragement and kindness from others while I was on hiatus, it goes to show what an unbelievable community we have here.
Thanks for your insights dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68