You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY ADVICE TO YOU - IN CASE YOU WANTED TO KNOW

in #success7 years ago (edited)

So much of this is true but can I just encourage everyone that investing yourself on steemit is great, even through the ups and downs, the quitting and the being on fire. I've seen a level of encouragement and friendship on steemit that is pretty great. However, investing in the lives of others on a personal basis is WAY better. I've loved the relationships that I've built on steemit, but I have to watch myself sometimes that I don't spend so much of my life in my online world that I overlook how many opportunities surround me where I can be the hands and feet of Christ. Thanks for the encouragement @papa-pepper. 2018 will be a balancing act for sure!

Sort:  

However, investing in the lives of others on a personal basis is WAY better.

Ah yes, STEEM and SBD have a price, but what you speak of is priceless. Very excellent comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46