Think successfully.

in #success8 years ago (edited)


A forest owner is looking for someone who will chop down his forrest. He founds a man who seems fit for the job so he hires him.


The first day the man chops down 18 trees. The forrest owner is very satisfied and happy with his choice.

The second day the man chops down only 15 trees. 

The third day the man chops down only 11 trees. He comes to the forrest owner and says I am so sorry I work really hard I do the same I did on the first day.


The forrest owner says. I see, when is the last time you sharpen you axe?

Never forget that you need to prepare and rest. Goind 100% all time is great, but you need to think about the consequnces. Rest prepare and go. 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33