Think & Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, lessons learned - success recipe

in #success7 years ago

In the last few years I've studied and am now applying what is taught in this extraordinary book, this blueprint to success.

 I fully realize that no wealth or position can long endure, unless built upon truth and justice, therefore, I will engage in no transaction which does not benefit all whom it affects. 

This has become my mantra in anything I do.

But there is much more: so many people are working hard, but are clueless about where they are going.
It will be pretty hard to reach what you don't know you want to reach.

So it is KEY, absolutely KEY to get that really clear. That is your purpose in life, what is causing that burning desire inside of you...the whispering of your heart that makes you jump out of bed in the morning, all excited to start living your bliss again and to go to sleep at night feeling fulfilled.

Now, knowing where you are going cannot be achieved without a positive mental attitude and a detailed plan of action, which you act on consistently, with persistence.

Now we've the success recipe ready:

1 burning desire
1 positive mental attitude
1 written plan of action
a dose of persistence
and topping it off with some specialized knowledge

Because without any doubt, you will need some specialized knowledge to achieve whatever it is you want to achieve.

If you haven't yet studied this book, I can definitely recommend it, because you too, deserve to succeed! 

                                    

                                     credit image: www.shape.com

Sort:  

I love this book and constantly refer back to it . When I was starting out as a realtor , I almost quit many times until I stumbled across this book and began applying it . Thanks for posting , I'm sure many will benefit from this post. Upvoted ! Resteemed !

Thank you so much! Yes, it is becoming like a kind of a bible, doesn't it? Reading is not enough, it is really about 'getting' it. Have an awesome Sunday!

Very good summary. I also read this book, it is great.

Have you read "outwitting that the devil" N.Hill?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26