What is Required for Success? Is it just passion? Is there more?

in #success7 years ago


In this video I talk about what is necessary to succeed in business as well as other areas of life. Yes, you need passion, but is that all that is necessary? If you "follow your passion" is it inevitable that "the money will follow?"

In this video I talk about that and give you the ideas that can make a difference in your career and your life.

Thank you SO much for watching and I look forward to hearing from you.

Terry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If you follow your passion, the money will surely come. However, I think there is no way you will follow your passion without including hard work or smart work. Everythingg work with each other.

The core thing is to do what you have the passion for.

Thank you very much for your comment @princeyk. What would you say about my comment regarding "Tetsi flies from Ethiopia." What if that is your passion? I look forward to hearing your comments and I greatly appreciate you stopping by.

Hastag nya Mastah😥😥😥
Di tambahin Lagi Supaya lebih Gimana Gitu Kan kan..
Salam pemula,Vote And Follow @tommy123

Nice photos. they deserve an award. It is very nice. great work

The video stoped after 10 sec .. I don’t know why

Hmmm... That is strange. Try it again as others are seeing it work. Check your bandwidth. That could be the issue. I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry

Dedication is the another pillar to success...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85