You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E.M.P.O.W.E.R. The Key to Success

in #success7 years ago

Great topic, very similar to my last post) we have touched one theme from different sides)
geniuses have similar ideas, as we say in Russia, who knows maybe we are?) (just joking-))
by the way, thank you for attention!

I have never heard such a definition and abbreviation, but it really covers very neccessary things to achieve success!
I like the part which touches wholeheartedness (by the way a new word for me-), it really means much. When we put half attention to any topic we will get just a half of success (if get any at all)
I try to expericence it right now)

and the last one - risk - it's my weak part) I can't make risks, I'm too careful as a rule and lose so many opportunities...
but I have understood it's wrong, and I teach myself to make decisive risky steps after careful evaluation.
Hope I will succed and be good in E.M.P.O.W.E.R -)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34