11 questions you need to know the answers to in order to achieve success

in #success7 years ago

The path to success is a long and hard road. Unless you win the lottery or something, it's gonna take a tremendous amount of consistent effort in order to become successful in life and realize your full potential.
I of course like everyone else would very much like to become successful and for that matter I have read many books, watched many lectures, talks and even talked to some people that I would like to be like.


Here are 11 questions that you need to ask yourself (according to my research) in order to be successful in life.

  1. How can I do my 5 year plan in 5 months?

  2. How do I get paid to do what I love?

  3. If I had all the time and all the money in the world, what would I do?

  4. What would make me most excited to wake up to in the morning to another day?

  5. How has being “realistic” or “responsible” kept me from the life I want?

  6. What three things am I most proud of?

  7. What have been the three most defining moments in my life?

  8. What has been my greatest lesson learned from failure?

  9. When do I feel most myself? When do I not feel most myself?

  10. What’s the number 1 area (relationship / business /money / health / happiness) that I haven’t evolved and changed as quickly as I could have? Why is that?

  11. What would I do if I knew I couldn’t fail?



Don't forget to upvote if you liked it.
Or flag if you hated it.
Follow me at @taimur
And leave a comment.


Sort:  

good self reflective questions to answer! thanks

Glad you liked them

Or another question might be: what are the latest 3 mistakes that I have made and how can I do better to succeed in life?

That is a very good question to ask yourself as well
Thank you
I'll note it down

Congratulations @taimur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48